Staging your brand
to reveal its essence

Planning

Alongside your marketing team, we help you implement your projects in retail design, visual merchandising, packaging and events management. We magnify your brand’s world and sublimate encounters between your creations and customers. As a project manager, we work on the phases of your choice, from design brief to implementation.

Creating

Whatever the format, from tiny cases and small-scale packaging to bigger spaces like shops, stands and stores-in-stores, the top creative talents that make up Visual Design Management listen attentively to your wishes and bring them to life. We give you the chance to view your projects in 3D modelling (window displays, set designs, furniture).

Making

Whether breathing life into creative concepts or implementing proposals from your design office, Visual Design Management relies on a wide network of artisans and producers able to respect specifications of unitary products on scales ranging from small to medium and large.

Installing

Visual Design Management supports your projects from start to finish. Decorators and installers ensure that any type of project is carried out well: assembling stands, setting up points-of-sale, advertising, implementing set designs and decorating window displays.
We also offer design of set-up guidelines.

01

Retail Design

Display stands, window-display attractions, layout, set design.
Shops, department stores, retailers.

HAUTE HORLOGERIE MERCHANDISING

Our aim: to magnify encounters between your creations and customers.
From the tiniest settings likes cases, bespoke objects, bottles and packaging, to large backdrops such as sales-space layouts and displays. Our tailor-made designs bring out a brand’s essence and promotes its creations.

02

Trade fairs / Events

Trade fairs, Basel fair, Salon International de la Haute Horlogerie, pop-up stores, exhibitions, stands. Dinner events, roadshows.

SIHH

Trade fairs, Baselworld, Salon International de la Haute Horlogerie, pop-up stores, exhibitions, stands, customer dinners and roadshows: new experiences and new aesthetics to tell new stories through a dedicated art direction and implementation followed to exacting standards.

03

Production

Prototyping: small, medium and large scale.

Production

Through our network of partners in Europe and Asia, we offer a comprehensive turnkey service, from production of your different installations to their implementation.
Responding to calls for tender, offering materials, producing prototypes, tracking production, performing quality controls, delivering and maintaining: Visual Design Management supports your projects in accordance with your needs.

Visual Design Management is a multi-disciplinary design agency that brings together top creative talents and a wide network of artisans and producers to magnify brands, products and expertise.

Its scope: the space where the public encounters a brand.

The Visual Design Management team reveals its talent at points-of-sale, where its creativity behind stands, bottles, packaging and window displays can be appreciated.

Ever curious and always looking for new worlds, the team does all it can to reveal the power and particularities of products in installations that are temporary but just as crucial, like layouts of stores-in-stores, preparation of client dinners or set designs for stands.

With a strategic approach, we support our customers at each stage – from design to production and application – without ever forgetting the constraints of time and budgeting.

Loading...

Mettre en scène votre marque
pour en révéler la quintessence

Planifier

En véritable partenaire de votre équipe marketing, nous vous accompagnons pour mettre en œuvre vos projets de Retail Design / Visual Merchandising / Packaging et Événementiel. Notre objectif est de magnifier l’univers de votre marque, et de sublimer la rencontre entre vos créations et le client. Nous intervenons comme gestionnaire de projet sur les phases de votre choix, depuis le brief jusqu‘au déploiement.

Créer

Quel que soit le support, du plus petit élément (packaging/coffret) au plus grand des écrins (boutique/corner/stand), Visual Design Management dirige et s’entoure des meilleurs talents créatifs pour interpréter vos souhaits et les mettre en forme. Nous vous proposons de modéliser vos projets en image 3D (vitrine, scénographie, mobilier).

Réaliser

Que ce soit pour donner vie à nos propositions créatives ou réaliser les designs issus de votre bureau d’études, Visual Design Management s’appuie sur un large réseau d’artisans et de fabricants en mesure d’honorer des fabrications unitaires, des petites moyennes ou grandes séries.

Installer

Visual Design Management suit vos projets de A à Z. Décorateurs/installateurs assurent le déploiement de tous types de projets : Montage de stand, mise en place de PLV, scénographie, décoration de vitrine magasins.
Nous vous proposons aussi la conception des guidelines d’implantation.

01

Retail Design / Boutiques

Présentoirs, animation de vitrines, agencement, scénographie
Boutiques, department stores, détaillants

HAUTE HORLOGERIE MERCHANDISING

De la création de displays à l’agencement d’un espace de vente : nos conceptions sur mesure révèlent la quintessence de la marque et mettent en valeur ses créations. Accompagner le lancement d’un produit jusqu’à son univers retail.

02

Design Produits / Packaging

Coffrets, cadeaux, créations anniversaire

Retail Design

Design d’objets sur-mesure, flaconnage, cadeaux clients, outils d’aide à la vente, mobilier. Selon une méthodologie rigoureuse sur l’ensemble des phases de conception et de réalisation.

03

Salons / Événements

Salon, foire de Bâle, SIHH, pop-up store, exposition, stand
Dîner événement, road-show

SIHH

Nous donnons à vos événements une dimension sensorielle et émotionnelle : de nouvelles expériences, de nouvelles esthétiques pour raconter de nouvelles histoires grâce à une direction artistique dédiée et un suivi exigeant de la mise en place.

Visual Design Management est une agence de design pluridisciplinaire qui associe les meilleurs talents créatifs à un large réseau d’artisans et de fabricants pour magnifier l’univers des marques, leurs produits et leur savoir-faire.

Son périmètre d’intervention : l’espace de rencontre entre la marque et son public.

L’équipe de Visual Design Management exprime son talent sur les points de vente à travers la création de présentoirs, le design de flacons et de packagings ou l’animation des vitrines.

Toujours curieuse et à la recherche de nouveaux univers, elle met aussi tout en œuvre pour révéler la puissance et la spécificité des produits sur des projets plus éphémères, mais tout aussi cruciaux, comme l’agencement d’un corner, l’élaboration d’un dîner client ou la scénographie d’un stand.

Nous accompagnons nos clients avec une approche stratégique à chaque étape – la naissance du concept, sa réalisation, son déploiement – sans ne jamais oublier les contraintes de temps et de budget.